log

age author description
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 16:43:29 +0100 David Demelier add more information in vanilla default tip @
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 16:39:41 +0100 David Demelier update vim
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:49:07 +0100 David Demelier add vanilla
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:45:29 +0100 David Demelier enable disqus
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:01:38 +0100 David Demelier add template.md
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:58:39 +0200 David Demelier Update projects page
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:58:17 +0200 David Demelier Add why-hg
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:39:43 +0100 David Demelier Add words as requested by friends
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:11:00 +0100 David Demelier Add fedora-qemu-arm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 09:10:53 +0100 David Demelier Various fixes in pimp-my-vim and add clang
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:21:00 +0100 David Demelier Add pimp-my-vim
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:18:52 +0100 David Demelier Add powertop
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:32:56 +0100 David Demelier switch to pelican
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 18:40:16 +0200 Michaƫl Scherer Various conjugation issues in the async-C++11-post text.
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 08:26:48 +0200 David Demelier Typo
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:59:02 +0100 David Demelier Add pong and C++
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:53:17 +0100 David Demelier add indent.png
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:02:40 +0100 David Demelier Remove Lua for the moment
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:51:52 +0100 David Demelier Import cv
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:51:01 +0100 David Demelier Update apropos
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:26:10 +0100 David Demelier Reorder mainpage
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:42:31 +0100 David Demelier Do not list pages
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:40:46 +0100 David Demelier Frenchify
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:06:43 +0100 David Demelier Update about
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:30:04 +0100 David Demelier Initial import