dotfiles

List Graph
Tags
Bookmarks
Branches
Age Author Description
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:35:31 +0200 David Demelier vim: add filebeagle default tip @
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:21:53 +0200 David Demelier vim: remove vimfiler/unite
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:21:46 +0200 David Demelier apps: change colors to material
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:22:05 +0200 David Demelier vim: add shortcuts for window switching
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:17:28 +0200 David Demelier hg: add gvim in two ways
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:30:19 +0200 David Demelier vim: use <buffer> to avoid global
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:21:09 +0200 David Demelier vim: add hg mapping in hgstatus
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:43:40 +0200 David Demelier vim: add ,SE as :new
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:25:16 +0200 David Demelier zsh: update home/end/delete keys
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 20:57:35 +0200 David Demelier misc: update color theme
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 10:22:51 +0200 David Demelier vim: import lightline
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 22:26:25 +0200 David Demelier vim: switch to onehalflight
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:24:56 +0200 David Demelier vim: remove ctrlp
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:22:48 +0200 David Demelier vim: remove tagbar, does not work nice with C++
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:21:57 +0200 David Demelier vim: switch to PaperColor and customize it
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:48:00 +0200 David Demelier vim: add ,h* for vim's lawrencium plugin
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:35:11 +0200 David Demelier vim: bring back vimfiler leaf icon
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:18:43 +0200 David Demelier vim: add ,ST as :tabnew command
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:18:17 +0200 David Demelier vim: remove ,CB
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 14:22:44 +0200 David Demelier vim: import fugitive 2.2
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 14:19:14 +0200 David Demelier vim: reimport lawrencium
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 14:14:09 +0200 David Demelier vim: import vim-node 0.8.1
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:14:27 +0200 David Demelier st: change nogroup to nobody
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 10:06:25 +0200 David Demelier apps: change colors
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 10:06:14 +0200 David Demelier xbindkeys: update shortcuts
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:01:18 +0200 David Demelier gtk-3.0: switch to Arc
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:10:35 +0200 David Demelier vim: add ,M for raw :make
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:10:04 +0200 David Demelier zsh: do not confirm rm *
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:54:57 +0100 David Demelier vim: update doc tags
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:54:04 +0100 David Demelier vim: import ctrlp
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:04:15 +0100 David Demelier zsh: some cleanups
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:02:59 +0100 David Demelier st: use DejaVu Sans Mono
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:38:19 +0100 David Demelier misc: add .xbindkeysrc to install.sh
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:30:45 +0100 David Demelier vim: add smartindent to javascript
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:27:46 +0100 David Demelier tmux: show full hostname
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 16:30:09 +0100 David Demelier gvim: switch font
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:52:28 +0100 David Demelier vim: put back characters
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:45:41 +0100 David Demelier vim: use red for spelling with nord
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:52:57 +0100 David Demelier gvim: disable more scrollbars
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:20:01 +0100 David Demelier tmux: remove selected background color
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 11:40:59 +0100 David Demelier vim: add spelling support
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:39:36 +0100 David Demelier vim: fix gvim for clang
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:36:24 +0100 David Demelier zsh: load some other files
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:03:21 +0100 David Demelier misc: backout suckless stuff
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 22:18:26 +0100 David Demelier zsh: s/sprunge/ix
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 09:16:15 +0100 David Demelier zsh: use .local/bin instead
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 09:14:35 +0100 David Demelier zsh: do not force DESKTOP_SESSION if set
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:16:28 +0100 David Demelier vim: update nord color theme
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:01:02 +0100 David Demelier misc: remove Gentoo stuff
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:59:15 +0100 David Demelier Xdefaults: put in caps
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:18:04 +0100 David Demelier gvim: remove toolbar
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:17:54 +0100 David Demelier misc: revert xdg directories
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:41:33 +0100 David Demelier gvim: initial import
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:06:15 +0100 David Demelier portage: get rid og lightdm-gtk-greeter
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:59:22 +0100 David Demelier misc: switch to Source Code Pro for st/dunst
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 09:33:02 +0100 David Demelier xbindkeys: open selection on Super+Shift+h
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 10:16:58 +0100 David Demelier portage: add ~amd64 for fontawesome
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 09:36:08 +0100 David Demelier portage: conky and texlive
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 09:28:53 +0100 David Demelier Xdefaults: get rid of urxvt
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 13:51:35 +0100 David Demelier vim: add javascript.vim
More Commits